Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The future's so bright, I gotta wear shades.

In his own words

I'm a technology manager and a professional writer (film). Travel to LA quite a bit. I love all kinds of movies/television/music, outdoor concerts, sports and live sporting events (Broncos, Penguins, DU hockey, etc.), great food, and travel (especially beach locales!). And also love to get outdoors and play tennis, golf, basketball, and work out. Vivir mi vida! I enjoy a night on the town as much as I enjoy staying in. First Fridays, Red Rocks, Wash Park, Alamo Drafthouse, the Denver Film Center, Fillmore/Ogden/Bluebird, Pepsi Center/Sports Authority Field, etc. - all fun places you'll find me. I'm looking for a real relationship - a person who knows what they want and has a career, dreams, and goals. Someone who is affectionate, smart, funny, sexy, humble, loyal, and easy going - the whole package. NO DRAMA. Honesty, sincerity, and great communication are a must!!! "The only true currency in this bankrupt world is what we share with someone else when we're uncool." Happy matching!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, LA, The Tavern, Elways, Red Rocks

Favorite things

Sports Teams - Denver Broncos, Pittsburgh Penguins Movies - Rudy, Jerry Maguire, Almost Famous, Road to Perdition, Blade Runner Music - Bruce Springsteen, 80s music, and pretty much anything

For fun

Watch movies/television/sports, go outdoors hiking or biking, exercise, travel, attend sporting events, concerts, and good food and conversation with friends.

Last read

Hector and the Search for Happiness, Gone Girl, High Fidelity (again!), World War Z, Moneyball, Ready Player One



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT / Professional Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral