Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Torrington, CT, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anybody out there?

In his own words

I see myself as a down to earth, laid back man with a great sense of humor, but you'll discover for yourself. A wide variety of interests keeps life interesting and while I'd like to meet someone who shared some of mine, a woman who brings something new to the table is very attractive. Whether it's going out for a night on the town or just snuggling up together for a movie, with the right person anything can be fun! A good personality always grabs my attention. There's more to me of course and I want to know all about you, but I won't know you're interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail and we'll take it from there. Who wants to look back a couple of weeks down the road wondering, What if??

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I get to travel, I like to go to Vermont, New Hampshire and Philadelphia. Someday I’d like to go to the Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls, Maine and Canada. Applebee’s, Chili’s, and Puerto Vallarta are favorite restaurants.

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, I enjoy pizza, Chinese, Mexican, Italian and seafood. I like anything that has Adam Sandler in it and watching Sons of Anarchy, Whale Wars, Ghost Hunters, or Ghost Adventures.

For fun

You might find me watching sports or racing, camping, going to a fair or to the beach. Other times I might be taking in a good movie, hiking, grilling out, or enjoying a bonfire with friends. I’m open to new adventure as well.

Last read

More a movie fan than reader, the last film I saw was Expendables 2. Expendables 1 and 2 are favorites and I like all genres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My Certifications in Computer and Networking were earned at Porter and Chester Institute.