Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy Going, Loving Life, Come Join Me!

In his own words

I'm a fairly easy guy to get along with, and I'm not very particular when it comes to most things. In fact, I can compromise on just about anything with the one I'm with. That said, there are a few qualities on which I simply cannot compromise: intelligence, integrity, and open-mindedness. It's difficult to summarize my qualities or my personality, but if I were to choose one word to do so, that word would be P-A-S-S-I-O-N. I live life passionately. I enjoy many different things: chief among them are learning about other cultures, languages, science, history, philosophy...just about anything I consider worthwhile; I enjoy listening to music, dancing, playing sports, playing games, watching movies, cooking, playing pool, etc. I feel very comfortable in just about any environment, but you probably won't find me frequenting the bar scene, so if you're looking for someone to go to the bar and drink it up, you'll probably be disappointed with me. I'll be remiss if I don't mention that I'm a sensually passionate individual, so it's important to have someone who can complement me in that regard. But don't confuse this for promiscuity; the last thing I want is a promiscuous girl; way too many of those out there. I'm a one-woman man, and I like my woman to be the same way, a one-man woman! Well, I can go on and on, but I feel it's pointless. The best way to really get to know me is to meet me, or at least talk to me. So, if you're still interested in finding out more, you know what to do.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

My favorite pets are fish and chicken - they taste the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure about the hot spots in the area, so here's your perfect opportunity to show me ;)

Favorite things

reading, chess, card games, crossword puzzles, trying various ethnic foods, listening to reggae, r&b, soca, reggaeton, and watching thrillers.

For fun

I enjoy reading, brain teasers, swimming, exercising, eating, dancing, shooting pool, watching old movies, watching spy movies and thrillers, watching martial arts, sex (seriously, who doesn't)

Last read

Fathers & Sons, by Ivan Turgenev



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I tutor undergrads in various subjects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
born in west africa
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference