Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ahhh! Don't you hate this part? I'm tempted to...

In his own words

Ahhh! Don't you hate this part? I'm tempted to use the sample because it sounds like me. Then I thought, maybe something original like: "ugly, annoying guy, no sense of humor". My son actually told me; why bother, you’re successful, mature, witty, in incredible shape. Just let women find you… Ah, youthful naivety! Lucky me, I’ve never had to date! Always been a one-woman man. I’ve been with 3 women in the past 30 years; we didn’t get married; I’d like the comittment of marriage. Know anyone? My other half for the past 19 years said that I’m compassionate, warm, caring, sensitive, a good man, a good father, a good son (like that’s not a lot to live up to…hey, and what happened to fantastic lover and unabashedly humble and modest?). My son introduced me to his girlfriend as his idol, mentor, teacher, role model, inspiration, best friend (No pressure there!). My sense of humor tends to be…"I can't believe that you said that…but it is funny." Although don’t rule out puns, quips, deadpan, and I have no problem poking fun at myself (you too, if you’re within poking range). I laugh every day. Astonishingly my IQ tested in the 1 percentile, yet I do dumb things all the time (Seems I’m just good at IQ tests). Sometimes a homebody, but with the slightest of convincing I will jump up and try just about anything. Best vacation; driving all day through the jungle to get to a ruin that nobody else goes to. Love learning or doing new things. I get along with almost everyone, but prefer someone who is happy with whom they are and doesn't feel the need to pretend to be anything else. Dogs and kids love me! (it’s the bacon and ice cream in my socks). I'm open and honest, so appreciate those traits in others. Whoever you think I am when we first meet- that’s who I am- and who I will be 10 years from now. I consider myself a kind soul with a great heart, but I quickly become a Tiger when I see injustice. I can see inner beauty in individuals who never stepped foot in a gym, but I respect anyone who takes care of their appearance by healthy eating or staying active…Zzzzzz, oh sorry, dosed off there. It has to be boring reading this. OK serious stuff: I LOOK like my pics, but I think I’m skinny. I’m not a work-out fanatic, I only spend 20-45 minutes in the gym, but you will never see me with a gut. What I’m NOT, is controlling or jealous. I’m not going to tell you what to think, what to do, or what to wear. I will tell you when you look sexy. I think before I speak. I don’t get angry. I’m warm, affectionate, understanding, great communicator, open-minded, uninhibited, and have an ease about me, but an intensity as well. I’m a leader who has excelled in every job I ever held. I’m never happy with knowing a little. I’ve never forgotten what it’s like to be a kid. I’ll still roll in the grass, and will probably embarrass you in public (because there’s still a little devil in me). The woman for me loves to laugh, above all has a kind heart, intelligent, stable, financially secure. Someone who can still be playful. I’d like to meet a woman who melts into her man’s arms when they embrace; a woman who wants her man to make her feel like a woman every day, and can make her man feel like a man. Someone who can give and receive for its own reward. Someone compassionate, loyal, patient, doesn’t sweat the small stuff. Someone who wants to keep the passion alive and wouldn’t think twice about sending a nasty text to me at work to make me want to rush home. A couple is a partnership. It should become a rhythm where two people harmoniously engage each other with one focus in mind; each other’s enjoyment. Sure, I joke a lot, but I’m not looking for companionship...I’m looking for total intimacy. I'm able to connect on all levels and want to be with someone who desires that. If you got this far...why not send me a message?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places yet discovered. Favorite Things: doing something or going somewhere new; creating something; teaching someone; writing; geology; getting stuck in an airport with a great book; skinny dipping (if the waters not too cold); continued below...

Favorite things

... any moment with my children; theoretical physics; Carl Pilkington; accomplishing something; going all out on my bicycle; making people laugh; snuggling and snuggling plus; bring joy to the people in my life.

For fun

Bike to Beach, bike to parks, body surfing if the waves are right, cracking up the people at work (they have to laugh, or they won't get raises), world peace when I have time, I'm really open to try things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference