Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Berryville, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Mellow mood has got me so let the music rock me

In her own words

I can honestly say I never thought I would do.something like this. But I was curious. I'm not a local girl and have a crazy like as a single mom but I love god and god has a plan for me. Faith makes things possible noy easy. I'm a massage therapist. I've been practicing for almost 10 years looking forward to moving on to something in the same field but a little less hard on my body. I'm looking to see who else Is out there looking for love. I'm a pretty busy person. But i love being with my family and friends whenever possible. I look forward to seeing what this website can really do. I'm a down to earth girl. I love music and where I live we have a lot of great musicians and blue grass! I'm originally from a small town in southern va and lived most my life in Tyson corner area and have been out in Berryville for 2 years now. I love it out here just far thoughaway from the rat race. Most weekens this past summer were spent drinkin beers camping by the river. I don't mind getting mud on the tires and am not really a girlie girl although it is possible. So we will see what happens! Caio!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I live out in the country but we do have some cool spots to go to in downtown Winchester. I like to read I have way too many books started. I love being outside especially in the fall.

Favorite things

Reading playing soccer with my daughter being outside being with family

For fun

I don't have much free time but i like to listen to live music. Music means a lot to me. I mess around on the guitar and piano but nothing serious but It's still fun. I like to dance and have a good time. I go to church most Sundays It's peaceful

Last read

Trying to finish up a series called the outlander by Diana Gabaldon and I'm always reading the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a massage therapist working as a contractor and for a spa getting ready to go back to school for physical therapy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and French.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I'm just about to turn 30 and about 9 months ago started going to an amazing Methodist church where i have had some amazing things happen for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have many ceu credits towards my massage certificates and licenses.