Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Riverview, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here, now what?

In his own words

Hi, my name is Nick. I'm 30 years old and I currently work with helicopters for the government and get paid pretty well to do something I love. I moved here about five years ago and live in Clearwater. I like to hang out, go to the beach, movies, grill out, go to Rays games, walk around South Tampa, and just relax and have a good time with friends. I love to sleep and be lazy sometimes, but I also like to get out and try new things. I'm extremely motivated when I know what I want. I like to attend sporting events and concerts. I'm not looking for just a fling, but I'm not looking to get married tomorrow either. Just someone I can trust and have fun with and we'll take it from there and see what happens. I like a girl who's not afraid to say what she feels, will eat until she's full, and I love a girl that has a competitive streak and can make me laugh until I cry. Good grammar is a must for me. If you can't tell the difference between your and you're, or there, their, and they're, please don't message me. I don't play games and won't play anybody else's either, so if you're into head games, don't even bother. Please don't send me pics with your boobs hanging out, I'd like to meet somebody with some class. I'm pretty easy going, so if you want to know more, just message me and ask. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorites, I can have fun going just about anywhere. I like The Brass Tap, The Rack, and O'briens.

Favorite things

I like all types of foods, but my favorite is probably real Mexican food. I won't eat bananas, mushrooms, or pie. I listen to all types of music, my favorite being classic 80s and 90s hits. I like Modern Family, Tosh, and re-runs of Friends.

For fun

For fun, I actually love to sleep. When I'm awake, I can have fun doing just about anything. I like road trips, eating at restaurants on the beach, or sometimes just walking around downtown.

Last read

I like reading biographies and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work on Blackhawk Helicopters as a Crew Chief Flight Instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference