Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loving life

In her own words

Hi There. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am at a great point in my life. I have an amazing family who are all pretty much local, I have a great group of friends, I have an exhausting, but extremely rewarding job (5th grade teacher), I have the unconditional love of my sweetheart little kitty, and I am a happy person with no drama in my life. I am born and raised in the SF Bay Area. I have moved away from here 3 times, but have found my way back here each time. There is so much to love about this area: beaches, mountains, the city, forests, and that it's close enough to great places for a weekend getaway. Another thing that I love about the North Bay is that my family is here, whom I am very close with. A little about myself...During the school year I usually like to have mellow weeknight evenings, but will spend my weekends hanging out with my family, friends, going to big concerts and live music at local bars, Warriors games, and catching up on things that I can't get done during the week. Summertime is filled with whatever I'm in the mood for: hang with my family (lots of educators who are also off of work), hang with friends, head to the beach, go camping, go to concerts, take long drives, relax....the list can go on and on. :) I'm not a huge fan of being cold, so during the winter months I tend to do more things inside. I'm not really into the whole bar scene anymore, but I do still go to them occasionally because I have many musician friends, and I love to watch them, and listen to them perform. I am very close with my family. I am a die-hard Warriors fan (I's hard except for this past season!). I am a 5th grade teacher, and even though it is exhausting, I love the profession that I chose. I have my Masters in Education, as I have always wanted to be a teacher, and cannot picture myself doing anything else, but I did get my Bachelor's in business management just in case. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life and all that it has to offer, someone who is also happy with nights spent in making dinners, watching movies, and cuddling on the couch, but also enjoys going out as well (live music, Warriors games, meals). I love to laugh, and I'm hoping to find someone to make me laugh, and someone I can laugh with. I am also looking for someone who is honest and loyal. If any of this captures your interest, and you would like to chat to see if we may have a connection, please feel free to send me a message. :) Things I love (in no particular order): Family Friends Music Teaching Warriors basketball Kisses Camping Lakes and rivers Sleeping in (though it is VERY rare) Road trips Love Country music concerts Watching a movie while snuggled up on the couch Goat cheese Laughing Reading Coffee Meeting new people Hugs Smell of the first rain on dry pavement Crappy reality tv Sunshine and warmth Mexican food Austin, TX Sound of rain

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I have the sweetest Persian kitty, Raku.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to do some of everything.I enjoy hanging out at home,coffee shops,the beach,parks,and the mountains.I love warm weather,so I enjoy Hawaii and Mexico,but don't travel much.I'm planning a 2 month trip to Australia and New Zealand for summer '15.

Favorite things

I love to hang with my family: 8 year old nephew, 5 year old niece, 5 year old nephew, and 3 year old niece, chill out with friends, listen/dance to live music, relax at home. I truly love life, and there are way too many things to list on here.

For fun

I love going to concerts during the summer. Country ones are my favorite, but I do enjoy others as well. During basketball season I go to many Warriors games. I enjoy road trips, hanging with friends, movies, books. There's so much that I enjoy

Last read

Currently reading Wicked. I don't get as much time to read as I would like too (grading tests and papers takes up a lot of my "relaxation" time).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in Education and a Bachelor's in Business Management.