Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't wait til this is over!!!!

In her own words

First, I'm a single mom of 1 and she's my life. If you're a single parent who has your children on a 24 hr basis, then u understand. Im a hard worker who knows when to have fun. I enjoy working out, cooking, shopping, basically keeping myself busy. I love any kind of music and the arts. I'm very easy going and I take the time to stop and smell the roses. I love pillow talks, relaxing with a nice glass of wine and a good conversation. I enjoy movies, festivals, wine trails, bonfires. I love hockey, football, reality t.v. lol I love to laugh and enjoy being around laid back people who just know how to enjoy life. My favorite time of yr is summer, because you wake up early and can be on the go. I enjoy going to flea markets. In the summer you can find me at the market in N.T. on sat mornings getting my wks worth of fruits and veggies. I enjoy Niawanda Park, biking or just walking down there. Ppl watching is also a favorite. I like the Hard Rock concerts here in the Falls, I enjoy Artpark concerts as well. I love to laugh . I love hanging out with my family when we can. My family and friends would probably say I'm pretty funny and goofy, I'm a great friend to have just not looking to make a friend I want and need more at this point in life. I'm honest, sincere, and always tell the truth. Its not worth lieing no one wins. Let me just add that physical fitness is very important to me, I workout 6xs a wk and just started Crossfit 716 classes. I love the gym and in the summer enjoy anything that challenges me! I'm not a gym rat and I'm not looking for someone who is. That's it for now. Thanks for reading and good luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I like new places, parks, cookouts, my backyard. I love the gym too

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I enjoy hockey, football, and even golf. I enjoy yard sales. I like to just go with the flow, whatever comes to mind on sat morning, then that's what I'm doing

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside as much as possible. Hiking the gorge I like going to area festivals, concerts, sabres games. I have a 13 yld so I do alot with her. Yes, she's with me full-time. I wouldn't have it any other way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference