Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there somewhere

In her own words

I believe life is a series of planned and unplanned adventures. It is up to us to take advantage of those adventures, experience each moment, and look for joys in small things. Life is too short for grudges, pettiness, and regrets. With my Italian heritage, I learned a strong sense of family, respect, and to always appreciate good food :) I am an optimist at heart, and believe in the value of a kind gesture and a smile. I have a successful career teaching and researching ways to help people live healthier lives. I lead by example: exercising and eating healthy are two of the ways I bring balance into my life. It has been important to me to have a career in which I can teach others, and know what I do makes a difference. Although I have worked hard to accomplish my career goals, I am now looking for the last piece of the puzzle: someone to join me on life's adventures. My match is someone who lives and thinks "outside the box," but plays by the rules when necessary. He is: confident but not arrogant smart but humble funny (and a bit sarcastic) but never cruel courageous, and most of all, kind and respectful. I am looking for that special someone who can enjoy and appreciate the simple pleasures in life. Describe you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in New England and have family in CO; always look forward to visiting both places.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, my two nieces, sleeping in, sunshine, ice cream, my pajamas, Broadway musicals. TV favs: True Blood, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones. Movie favs: anything with Cary Grant.

For fun

I grew up near NYC, still enjoy getting to the Big Apple and soaking it all in. Also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Are you ready to be my next recipe taster?

Last read

I'll read pretty much anything I can get my hands on--newspapers, magazines, catalogs, books... Leaving the library with a stack of books is true joy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral