Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mellie255

54 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life has so much to offer and it's more fun when shared! (Is that lame, or what?! But you get my gist.)

In her own words

I am a very fun-loving yet serious gal. I enjoy every day with a sense of humor! I have a great career and a wonderful family. I have been single for several years now and have raised my two boys. I'm ready for the next stage of my life and would like to meet that special person to share it with. I like the theatre and I like to play poker. I like bowling and camping. I love to entertain and cook for family and friends. I consider myself to be kind, compassionate, caring, honest, happy, fun-loving, intelligent, spontaneous, witty and lots more! I'm at a point in my life where companionship is important to me. I would like to meet someone that is comfortable with who they are. Someone who is honest about what he wants and not into playing "games". Someone who is sincere and appreciates a good woman! Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy all that life has to offer! I believe that life is better when "shared". So I'm looking for that special someone to share it with :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is Takashi and the Red Iguana. (Yum!) I like cozy atmospheres and crazy parties. I like the mountains of Utah. A beach house on the north shore of Oahu is one of my favorite get-aways. My own house full of family and friends.

Favorite things

I love my family and friends. My favorite color is blue. I like rock, blues and country music. Mountains and beaches. Coffee and conversation.

For fun

I enjoy entertaining and cooking for family/ friends. I like spending time at the cabin and riding ATVs. I enjoy river-running. I like to snorkel, scuba dive and I love beaches anywhere. I enjoy live theatre and reading a good book.

Last read

"Carry On, Warrior: The Power of Embracing Your Messy, Beautiful Life"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the business manager and partner of a local marketing and PR firm. We are a small company and have been together for 18 years. I work with some incredible people and really enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference