Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets do This!

In her own words

I am a witty, funny and compassionate individual! I believe in 2nd chances and correcting wrongs! I try to make light of heavy subjects and tend to stay away from things that are stress magnets!I have a demanding job were 40 hrs are just the beginning sometimes! I have two beautiful children who are both teenagers and self sufficient, that being said they are still my priority and I hope that anyone who wants to talk to me can respect that, as I would respect you and yours! Chocolate is a necessity along with good books, good drinks/wine/food and good friends! I love to cook but don't often get the time and would like to get back into it so I have been taking french cooking classes and italian cooking classes and so far having a blast! Maybe you want to join me? I love to travel with family and/or friends! In fact, was in Hawaii just this last October with a good friend from work and will be going to Dublin in April! Hope to visit friends in NC next New Years! Would love to find that special person who is interested in travel and having fun! Lets make some memories! I am a decent looking woman looking for a decent man that is kind but firm, someone that will not play games or who is unkind! Don't wink if you are seriously interested just send an email. I'm a little old fashioned and still want the man to make the first move! I have to admit I am not sure about but like I said I will always try things once!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii! The big island was my favorite but Kauai is a close 2nd! Love Seaside, Oregon it is a wonderful family getaway spot! Going to California is a nice drive, love the scenery but of course it's all about family time!

Favorite things

Have lots of favorites, trying new things though is the best part of life!! i love meeting new people who can broaden my horizon!! i will try anything once or twice!!

For fun

Love to play volleyball/softball and bar games (darts/pool/bowling), like to have a good time being competitive but not overly so! I dislike individuals with poor sportmanship ! Comfortable being at home watching movies, or reading a good book.

Last read

i usually will read anything that is handed to me!! Sci-fi, mystery, thriller/killer, drama!! Just got finished reading World War Z and Blood Oath! Kind of on a supernatural kick! hope to get off of it soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work hard at a local hospital and take a lot of "call"! Anybody that wants to hang has to understand that when I am on call, my job comes first! That being said we rotate call, weekdays and weekends so my job is not my life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
nothing much to add, half mexican half french/german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college