Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mellar912

35 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to meet someone with similar interests...

In his own words

I want to meet someone with similar interests but not necessarily all the same interests. Diversity is the spice of life. I love going places, I hate going alone. I recently moved down to Austin from parts north, and I signed up for this dating site to find my best friend, my partner in crime **Put here other descriptive terms for the one you want to spend the rest of your life with.** a Miss Pac-man to my Pac-man, Someone who makes me go waka waka waka.... alright that last one was pretty cheesy I better stop. I am cheesy, I am a geek and a nerd, I am also a total dork. I know a thousand useless facts, I am easily dis... ooo shiny. I devour books. I have to get 100% on video games, I love to sketch but I feel when I try to "Finish" a drawing it loses it's life. Moved down here to go back to school, I am aiming to finish one of my degrees (Biology, Zoology, Marine Biology, Art or Electronic Imaging... look I was going through stuff then :P ) and maybe get a teaching certificate, my favorite teachers in High-school were Science teachers, and I would so rock that cardigan sweater vest like a boss. Currently employed as the Lead Programmer and Digital Department manager at a manufacturing shop. Basically I program machines and supervise the operators. Amend that, was just promoted to Production Manager, basically I still do everything previously (until I hire someone to fill that position) and also manage the rest of the shop's production. But I'm working 50-60 hours a week. I love to go hiking, biking, swimming, white water rafting but it's been literally years. Kayaking,hang gliding, sky diving I've never been but always wanted to. I love a wide variety of music, there is no such thing as bad music, there is only the music you like and music you don't. I can't dance worth a damn, but I would love to learn haha.I love to sing, but I would never subject someone to the caterwauling I call singing it strictly happens in the car with the volume turned up so loud I can't hear myself. One word will get a song stuck in my head, for example the word stop will get "Stop, in the name of love" playing in my head.... damn it. Why did i do that (yes it's in my head now. haha.) I'm working out, not because I want to be in shape, because I am in shape, it just happens to be a Pear. I'm losing weight steadily. I don't get why people say exercise is addicting, I've been doing it for 3 months and it's not addicting, caffeine is addicting, exercise is the opposite, But I trudge onwards, to fame and GLORY!!! (or just you know, a healthier lifestyle.) I love kids, if you have kids that's cool, won't stop me from dating you the only exception is: if you have three kids with three different dad's. Be coherent: if u b typing like dis, I b h8ing. And besides I will probably respond in 1337 to you and see whom will win the annoying typing contest. I have found that the smarter a woman is the more attractive she is. Oh and if you are a geek, nerd or a dork too, all the better..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals,I have a fox terrier that's more like a little brother then a pet."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

don't really have favorite local places I just moved here, still finding them. I guess overall my favorite places would be Colorado (oh how I miss those mountains), Spain; specifically Andalucia, Libraries (I love to hang out in a library)

Favorite things

Family, Books, Games,, seeing Orion out in the dark of night, Movies of all types, animals, drawing and art. music, no matter the genre.

For fun

read, play games, hang out with friends and family, explore new places (and all of Austin is new to me.) sketch, play with my dog.

Last read

Too many books to list, I read on average 3-4 books a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am the lead programmer and digital department manager at a manufacturing shop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half-spanish, but the category hispanic really doesn't fit. I'm more of a mutt, A lot of Southern Spanish, a tiny bit of Jewish(not enough to count,just makes a good story), a lot of Irish from the US, and a dash of Cherokee for flavoring.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't really practice any faith. I accept everyone's view on faith, Flying Spaghetti Monster get's bonus points.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Was a full time student, now i'm looking to go back :)