Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Hopewell Junction, NY, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 34 miles of Lindenhurst, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey. Enjoy the sights and the special people around you. I want to find someone who appreciates the little things in life

In her own words

Hi, I'm a hard working mom who after 11 years of raising 3 wonderful children on my own would like to finally get out there in the "dating world" and enjoy some adult conversation over coffee or wine?..My 3 kids(2 boys and a girl) are all teenagers with one already off to college so they are all pretty independant which allows me some free time when im not working. When asked to described myself I would say I am a very strong willed person who is not afraid of much. I am independant, own my own home. I tend to laugh a lot and pretty loudly too because I am learning to not take life so seriously anymore and I live life to the fullest. I am an easy going person and very affectionate. I always hug and kiss my kids every day. I'm a touchy feely kind of girl! I believe in saying what you mean and mean what you say. I would like someone in my life who is kind, sensitive and caring. I am looking for someone who has a life of their own, allows me to have a life of my own and I would like to find a happiness that we both can share together. I like to explore the unknown, by that I mean traveling. I love driving, flying, sailing. I love the beach especially the Caribbean islands. There is nothing more relaxing than reading a good book and listening to the waves..heaven. I would love to see Europe one day and visit the romantic sites of Italy and Paris with someone special. For now my realistic travel goal is to drive to Florida with my kids and stop at every state along the way to Disney. So if your an easy going guy who likes walks on the beach,hanging out and enjoying the pleasures of a homecooked meal with a good glass of wine and conversation or how about a spur of the moment trip somewhere interesting for the weekend drop me a line and let me know. One other thing...I am a little on the shy side. I like to take things slow. I prefer emails or texting till I get to know you better. I am not looking to play games either. I am looking to build a relationship based on respect, trust and love. Friendship is most important to me and also honesty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DISNEY WORLD is my home away from home! I love driving in the country (Lancaster, PA to be specific) and I love going to NYC and checking out the museums. Turks and Caicos,Bermuda,Bahamas, visiting the wineries on the north shore


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I like listening to 70s, 80s, love songs, rock, and even my daughter's music. I do not listen to my son's hip hop music. Any JOURNEY fans out there?lol. Watching a beautiful sunset on a beach,laughing with friends,long drives(no traffic!) & good food

For fun

When I have free time, I like to wake up late, work out and take a nice long shower. I also like watching movies with my three kids. I tend to enjoy finding new recipes and cooking different things. I love to read, find new places to explore

Last read

I just finished the "SHADES OF GREY" trilogy! Any guys want to know what its about? lol! I also like reading James Patterson and my daughter got me hooked on the Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I sell drugs legally.. hehehe ;) ..I'm a Pharmacist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a second generation Italian who wishes she knew how to speak the language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I spent many years in Catholic school and many years sitting in church. I feel I've done my time and am living my life with the values I've learned.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference