Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your smile attracts me but your soul keeps me

In her own words

I'm an outgoing person who is friendly and positive. I love to laugh and have fun. I smile a lot. Health and fitness are my passions. I exercise 5 days a week and eat healthy every day. I love to eat good food and lots of it. I was born and raised in Seattle. Moved to San Diego for 7 years but came back to Seattle because nothing beats the Pacific Northwest. It has everything you need from mountains, lakes, rivers, and music. I get outdoors as often as possible. In the summer I like hiking, camping, boating and soaking up the much needed vitamin D. In the winter I snowboard. I am a big EDM lover (electronic dance music). I go to shows often because I love the music. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and appreciate the little things. The world is a beautiful place if you can take the time to see it. It's really great to have someone I can count on, share experiences with, and who I want to go home to. I'm looking for someone who likes the outdoors, likes to stay in shape, has a good sense of humor, someone I can laugh with, have fun with, and shares my positive outlook on life.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Foundation nightclub for music, Umi or Wasabi for sushi, Maui for sunshine, Costa Rica, Alaska, Zion National Park, Canyon Lands, Arches National Park, and Bryce Canyon. Would love to do more traveling.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Favorite music: House/electronic. Favorite TV shows: The Office, Seinfeld. Favorite movies: The Italian Job, Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers

For fun

Dancing the night away with friends, hiking, camping, boating, snowboarding, yoga, and traveling.

Last read

Attitude is Everything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Distribution center for athletic clothing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Costa Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending Bellevue College to complete degree