Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Enon, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh. That's what life is about

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I am 38 years old, I have 2 wonderful children (ages 17 and 14)that I spend lots of time with and would love to meet someone that would love to spend time with me and also my children. I am looking for someone who is completely honest with me, someone who is warm and caring, and someone who can open up to me and be my best friend. Someone who loves affection. I would love to find someone who is drama-free. I thought girls were bad about being drama queens! By no means am I looking for perfection, rather just hoping to find the "perfect" one for me. I love being outdoors, being adventurous, but I also like relaxing at home on a quiet evening watching TV and curling up on the couch:) A little about will find that I am very trustworthy, a hard worker, very spiritual, family oriented, loves to cook, can be sarcastic (in a fun way), very affectionate person. I am looking for my best friend, my sole mate. I'm tired of the game playing that comes with dating. If you are interested in getting to know me, hit me up!!!! Lol. Good luck in your seach! Ps...if you are recently out of a divorce or serious rationship and are afraid to open up and share your true feelings for someone, don't contact me. Sorry to be so forward on that but I am so sick of you guys saying you are ready for a serious relationship but once you're in one, you put up those walls or put on the brakes and go backwards. I'm here to find someone who i can possibly have a serious relationship with, I don't date around. Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are chocolate, reading a good romance novel, back rubs (giving or receiving) roller coasters, as far as food, I would have to say chinese or mexican. I also love to work out, I'm looking for a work out partner.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going when it comes to finding things to do. I love to try new restaurants, go to the movies, go bowling, I love summer time---when it's warm and you can find things to do outside. I would love to travel more----need a travel buddy!

Last read

The last book I read was the Twilight series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church every week. I would like to meet someone who shares similar beliefs as I do. I come from a christian family and my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral