Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, live it with someone that makes you happy" I will do whatever it takes to live the most amazing life possible!

In her own words

Looking for someone who will walk with God in our everyday lives, Who is family oriented like me. Who is spontaneous, fun, honest and Funny! Looking in someone who is confident, attractive, independent and passionate! I would love to find a hard working Man with a Career or great Job, and work as hard as I do :) I am looking for that forever relationship, and would like to have a family. I have not dated to much nor had a lot of boyfriends but I think I am now at the point in my life where I would like to open up to that world and see if there is someone out there that fits, and makes since! My standards are higher than most, I think, I will not settle for less than what I think my daughter and myself deserve. I believe there are great and wonderful guys out there somewhere that would love to have us part of his life. But honestly I am not just looking for myself I am looking for a father figure for my daughter as well. She has never had that kind of relationship and she deserves the best MAN too. She is 4 years old right now and is a comedian haha takes after her mother! We are two adventurous girls, always looking for that next exciting thing to do. She is my world and because of that our hearts are a bit more protected! I am a very hard worker, full time mom is a job in its self, but i also work full time in the medical field. I have only been at this job for 2 years and I dont see myself doing anything else for a long time. I am also and a youth leader at my church and what an eye opening experience that has been. I love to give give give, volunteer and just care for others.I have a big heart and want to love all people! I want to find someone HAPPY. I dont believe that you can make someone happy. I think you can be apart of their happiness or add to their happiness, but I think being a happy person is all up to you. I am a happy person, no matter the difficulties I am happy and incredibly blessed. I want to find someone who is the same way.HAPPY in life, no regrets.My past does not make me who I AM. And it should be the same for you too :) I can not date someone who glass is half empty, or even half full. My life is full right now and I would like to share it with someone who's life is full and with the same values, goals. If you are him, I am interested to see how real you are :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Telluride, Moab, Movies on the couch!

Favorite things

Reading! Love watching Football (Cowboy fan, I know they suck) I am a youth leader in my church. Love spending time with God.. Love taking my little girl out to eat and movies. We like to do outdoor activities, when its warm. Moab or Telluride Baby!

For fun

Fishing, hiking, exploring. I love learning. reading, singing, pretending to dance lol.

Last read

My Single Mom Life- Angela Thomas! Great Book for any single parent doing it all on your own :) Hunger Games Triology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree