Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Hi everyone! I'm 32 years old, in law school and love to read (a closet nerd) I'm extremely family oriented and believe that everyone should be as well. I believe that its the little things that matter. I also believe that everyone has a chance at happiness. I smile all the time, and I try to make everyone around me feel as comfortable as possible. I don't like confrontation but, why lie, sometimes I say silly things. I love to cook and I love to travel.I'm outgoing, funny, sweet, caring and a good listener.I'm extremely loyal (sometimes to my detriment) and I'm an avid reader. I'm educated and will be continuing my education,I hope to own my own law firm or work for a huge corporation like Disney! I miss my teaching days and wish there was a way I could integrate both into my life :) I'm a Miami girl and in all honesty I'm just looking for people to hang out with. With that being said, I'm looking for someone who is just as ambitious and outgoing as I am. I'm looking for someone educated, sweet and fun who can have fun and show me that not every guy out there is a jerk! Looks aren't all that important, what I really want is someone to make me laugh, someone who would allow me to take care of him and in return take care of me. Being friends first is what's most important to me. I also value someone's word... If you say you're going to do something then follow through because I'm the same way... :) Xoxo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one son, my dog Kyle .. love him to pieces.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Miami, and the grove. I like places like Baru and blackbird ordinary.. Anything loungie is amazing.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I'm an avid follower of the Boardwalk Empire series, I do watch true blood although its gotten a little crazy, and I miss entourage. Other than that I dont really watch tv. I just love hanging out, laughing hysterically at nothing, and reading!

For fun

I hang out with my friends, I love the movies, love to go to restaurants, walk along Lincoln Road, although it's been a while, honestly I'm open to anything. Football games, HOCKEY GAMES!! etc, etc

Last read

I honestly read the things the kids are reading. I've read the Hunger Games Trilogy, The Fallen Series, all of the true blood books, the Hush Hush series, all of Dan Brown's book, Phillipa Gregory is an amazing author, ... I love books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban... i also have a little bit of italian and chinese in there somewhere, just not exactly sure where in the bloodline.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and I love my faith. I may not go to church as often as I should but I have a lot of love for my religion... that's not to say that I am a fanatic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in History and Political Science and minored in Social Sciences. I am currently in Law School and I'm pretty ecstatic about that.. What can I say, I like to be in charge!