Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'll be your Lois Lane if you'll be my superman....

In her own words

I know most guys dont read the stuff you put in this section so I'm just going to have fun with this. I love to laugh. Its my favorite!! I'm sarcastic, sassy, smart, silly, loyal and family oriented. I've been told i have a very kind and warm heart and that I love like no one else. It just comes naturally. I'm an Esthetician by day and a ninja by night. Ok ok.... I'm not a ninja . Anyways, I love to cuddle and am honest to a fault. I can't lie! Sucks I know. I am good at sugar coating things when necessary. Im not interested in playing games or one nighters or friends with benefits. "aint nobody got time for that!" Hahaa. I am looking for something real and genuine. So far this online dating thing has been a bust....yet I'm still hopeful that I might meet a really great guy. Whether its at the grocery store, the park, Starbucks or online. I'm a smart girl. I am keeping my options open. You never know where love will find you. I am a single Mom of a 9 yr. old girl. She's amazing but at that age where she drives me bonkers half the time. Riding out the storm on this one (no other choice) Wish me luck! Dancing, country music, hiking, tattoos, motorcycles, bonfires, rock concerts, things that are shiny, art, pickup trucks, Nemo (love Dori) and grumpy cat are some random off the wall things that I like. I am looking to find someone that can make me laugh and does'nt take life or himself too seriously. Annnd must be willing to two step with me or at least try. (A for Effort) lol. I am looking for someone that has his sh%# together. (I can't save you). A manly guy that fixes stuff or works with his hands but most importantly will kill a spider/creature for me if need be. An honest, loyal and genuinely nice guy... Any left out there? (Jkjk). Also sense of humor is required with me (did I already mention that?) I wake up sarcastic and am naturally witty and sometimes sassy. Not to be confused with snobbery. Definitely not a snob and don't like guys that are full of themselves either. Does anyone like that? Anyway...If you can make me laugh that's half the battle right there. It really is that simple. =) Disclaimer - this female has a zero tolerance level for bs, shenanigans, drama, selfish or disrespectful men.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I dont have any pets right now but one day I will have a golden retriever named Charlie!! so that I can yell "Ouch Charlie! You bit my finger!" in my english accent.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mount Charleston, Boulder city, Sea World, Revolver, Six Flags, Red Rock, Insert Coins, Lake Las Vegas, Town Square, Freemont

Favorite things

favorite things to do - dancing, laughing, favorite shows - shameless, House, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, U.S.of Tara favorite food - mexican food/sushi/breakfast food

For fun

Dancing, Arts, Concerts, First Friday, Reading a good book, Cooking, Baking, Paintball, Roller coasters

Last read

50 Shade of Grey Series, Faefever,Mocking Jay, Black dagger brotherhood series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Esthetician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree