Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

melissak0583

32 year old woman | Wayne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eat the world

In her own words

.. I'm a ton of fun to be around, very sweet and compassionate, I have the utmost respect for myself and would never settle for anything less than what I want. I have a passion for life and absolutely love being with my family. I have two daughters that live with me three days a week, if you do not like children, keep on moving. I work in healthcare and enjoy helping people of all ages. I believe life has so much to offer and I don't want to limit myself. I enjoy reading and learning about anything and everything... When I want to know more about something I will go read about it as much as possible... I'm looking for someone with that same thirst of knowledge, to me nothing is sexier than intelligence. I love being adventurous... I enjoy rock climbing, kayaking, boxing, star gazing, hiking, tennis, horse back riding, salsa, archery, playing violin, strength training, volunteering, learning Italian, oil painting, I love to cook, I love to bake. I'm looking for someone who has passions, interests... Who will compliment my life and explore the world with me. Im spontaneous, playful, adventurous, I love to laugh and I believe nothing can get in the way of your smile if you love yourself and respect others. I am not looking for 1- someone who smokes, this is not negotiable 2- someone who's too busy that they can't hang out more than once a week 3- a couch potato who's only interests are tv shows and sports... With no real interests, hobbies or passions 4- a one night stand, sex is so much more fun with someone you love And If your shirt is off in your picture, please don't contact me that's so tacky and I will not respond I am not a fan of text messages, they are for those who wish to have unmeaningful superficial conversations, if you are genuinely interested in getting to know someone that is not the way to go..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Lincoln, The Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Occupational therapist