Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Geronimo- Did you find a 5 dollar bill with my name on it yet?

In her own words

If you understand my headline, or seriously found the $5 bill I actualy sent out into the world, you just got bonus points. I am a fun girl who likes to make people laugh. I want to find somone i can connect with. Be a best freind with, lover with. Somone who gives me butterflies. Looking for something real. Somone to take on the world with. some random tid bits about me - kinda old fashin girl in a not so old fashin world - I am just as happy at a dive/ sports bar as i am at a meusum or relaxing at home for a quiet night - My favorite candy is cotton candy but i really love any candy cause i got a massive sweet tooth. Trying to be healthy tho - I love airports - I do love country music! So your gonna have to bite the bullet and get used to it :) - I love camping fishing . im not afraid to get diry and i also love dressing up for a night out or with family to - I laugh at my oen jokes constantly - If you can't tell already i am a TERRIABLE Speller - I give everything i love a nik-name, i pretty much never call anyone by their real name. - Family and friends are important of coarse - I am loyal to a fault and honest too - I am outgoing and talkative, i want a confident guy who is the life of the party - I love the smell of buring leaves and when a candle/match is blown out - Love being out doors and in the water, as long as you don't push me in...actualy that would be fun too :) - love to laugh and would like to find someone to make laugh and to laugh with - Hate emo's not emu's, they are cute. but emo whinning all the time,. no thanks - I belive in god and so forth but i am not extremely religious - Looking for a man not a boy. If you dont know the diffrence chances are you fall to the later half - I want somone who knows what they want - i love love love summer. Hate winter. why do i live in chicago! i love the tep and climate out west, come with me? - I love babies, kids. i am 2nd oldest outta 7 kids... and the oldest girl, so i have been rasing kids my whole life.. I have two twin brothers that are 3 and a 5 year old sister amoung the rest. I watch them every weekend. - Favorite TV shows to name a few: The office! Big bang theory, How i met your mother, Dexter, Law and order - I'm as hesitant as the next girl when it comes to meeting people in person but honestly we could email/ text back and forth for weeks and i still wont feel i got to know you. So with that being said id rahter just meet in person right off the bat. Doesnt have to be a big date but if we meet and talk in person we can know pretty fast if we are intrested in getting to know each other more :) .... i'll add more later, or you could just message me would be faster :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 month old bull dog pup. Shes in my pics. Her name is Rielly but i call her Choli and Chub Chub. I have a bunny to who is about 4 years old her name is Tanta

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand I went last year and have a trip planed for next year. I have an amazing freind who is from there and her family pretty much adopted me. 2 weeks ago i just got back from Vegas love the weather out there! i have been there 3 times now


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

There is a lot of diffrent music i like. If i were to choose my favorite type I would have to go with country. i also love 80's & 90's . I like listeing to the radio

For fun

Love spneding time with close freinds. Maybe playing volleyball, going out to a bar etc. Love being on the water, boating, tubing. I love to ski in the winter. I like being outstide , i am pretty easy going when it comes to plans

Last read

I will be honest i read the news paper and i love reading medical magazines and online I do not read too many story books. I do read, I would just much rather be active. Sitting and reading is not a great joy of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I went to school for Dietetics and went to a 4 year University, the whole 9 yards came home, looked for a job and kinda stumbled into the hospitality bizz and love it :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference