Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a great catch! Just ask my mom! :)

In her own words

I consider myself a jack of all trades, master of none type of personality. I don't consider myself a know-it-all, but I am well read and well versed in a number of different areas, enough to get me by in life, I would say. Jeopardy is a great game for me, because I know a lot of little stupid trivia facts in a lot of different random areas of expertise. Which is good, because once I get past the shy awkward phase, I can usually converse with anyone about anything. Except particle physics. If that comes into the conversation, I'm done. I have a unique sense of humor. It is borderline dry/sarcastic, and sometimes you just have to "get it." But, I love to laugh, so if you have a great sense of humor, that would be wonderful! Among my passions- cooking and baking. I love to try new recipes. I don't have as much time to do it as I'd like to. I also love sports! I am a fan of the St. Louis Cardinals, Hoosiers, Notre Dame, Butler basketball, and the Colts. I also love to play sports and games. By this point in my life, it is more casual than competitive, as I was in my high school days, but a pickup game of Horse or a fun tennis match or a family football game or an intense game of corn is all a good time! Beyond this, I would be happy to share anymore about myself you may be interested in. Just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a big ol fluffy labradoodle named Luke. He is as much a troublemaker as he is sweet. If you give him attention, you will have a friend for life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nowhere specific, but I like sports bar type places that are fun and casual. As far as travel is concerned, I love the tropical atmosphere. Disney World is definitely high on my list of favorite spots. I hope to travel around the world someday.

Favorite things

Well, my favorite color is red. I really love sports, especially football and basketball. My favorite TV Show is Boy Meets World. I love traditional, vintage things. Also, clearance sales are among my favorite things! I also love to cook/bake!

For fun

I am definitely not high-maintenance when it comes to having a good time. I love to go to sports events, the movies, bowling, or just a casual stroll. But, I am also perfectly content with a simple evening at home, just hanging out.

Last read

I am currently working on the book A Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Advertising and Public Relations. I have so many ambitions in life that include, but are not limited to that particular track.