Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right guy...

In her own words

I am currently a realtor and title agent working in the Miami area, and I have a business that negotiates real estate short sales. I also purchase, renovate, and resell property. I live at Icon Brickell. I love Miami, and I love what I do for a living. Originally, I am from a small country town in New Jersey called Hammonton. Despite my Irish last name, I am half Italian and half Irish. However, I was raised by my Italian side of the family along with my grandparents who spoke Italian at home. I am ideally looking for someone around my own age with my same religion or a similar religion. I’m looking for someone who shares my strong family values and who wants to start their own family. If you are not looking to have children, or if you already have children of your own and you are not looking to have any more, then I am not your girl. I am very independent, self-sufficient, and have a strong work ethic. I am looking for someone who is motivated, has a strong work ethic, is self-sufficient, unselfish, not lazy, and would be considerate of their partner in every aspect- financially considerate, emotionally considerate, considerate of their time. Looking for someone who is responsible, reliable, and who does not cancel. Being an Italian American, someone with the same culture or a similar culture would be great. I am not Hispanic nor do I speak the language so if that is what you are looking for in a partner, I am not your girl. I am looking for a partner who shares my love of excitement and adventure, who likes to do the same activities that I like to do, and who shares my same high energy level. I enjoy going to real estate functions or to events that in some way benefit my career. I sometimes have to entertain clients or realtors who send me business. I am looking for someone who would be pleased to accompany me to these events. I love to travel which I do frequently, and would like to find someone who has the desire and the means to do the same. If friends or family were to say something positive about my character, they would say that I am a very good person, that I truly care about others, and that I am willing to go way above and beyond to help those I care about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat which is like a child to me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in the world are Italy and Spain. I can't forget my hometown also ;)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music I would say top 90. I honestly don't watch much TV and my favorite food would have to be Italian.

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. I also enjoy working out.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a realtor and title agent working in the Miami area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Irish. Despite my very Irish first and last name, I was raised by my Italian side of the family therefore I am more cultured Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in Educational Leadership along with a Florida Educational Leadership Educator's certificate, a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate license, and a Florida Title Insurance Agent license.