Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seize the moment, ’cause tomorrow you might be dead.

In her own words

Hi there! Let me begin by telling you how I start out each day: with a mug of hot, black coffee! Just kidding... I start most of my days with a workout and/or shower and that is always followed by coffee. Why am I talking about coffee? I was born and raised in Chicago and, while I've toyed with the idea of moving somewhere else, I have zero plans to leave what I consider to be the greatest city in which to live. All my immediate family is here and we're all very close. I spend a lot of my free time living up to my title of Greatest Aunt Ever to my nieces and nephew. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Some may call it a wicked sense of humor. All humor is great! Laughing is so much better than scowling, and BONUS: you engage your core every time you laugh. I love to travel. Clarification: I love going to places where I have never been and experiencing new things and learning about other cultures. I travel to the East coast pretty often for work so I quickly learned to not equate travel with adventure. The most recent place I visited overseas was Ireland. I loved it! I've been to a lot of spots in Europe but have yet to visit Mexico or South America. I followed a mostly vegan diet for over two years and even have a decently followed blog about vegan food. I'm pretty sure my Vegan Card was revoked when I had those chicken wings a couple months ago... or that In-N-Out burger. Seriously, though: chicken wings are my weakness! If you ever feel inclined to bring me flowers, make it chicken wings instead. I do like to cook but I hate cooking for one. What I'm looking for is respect, maturity, kindness, goofiness, cleverness, and someone who is creative and inspires me! I love creating/consuming music and art and love being around others who are passionate about creating, sharing their interests, and learning new things. Laughing at my jokes is a plus. I don't believe in the "perfect" date. A long, romantic walk on the beach or dinner at the hottest new restaurant can be torture if we have nothing to talk about. But a night spent drinking beers on the couch and chatting while watching TV can end up being a great night. In conclusion, I'll consider this a success whether I end up with an awesome new friend or a dead sexy boyfriend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

This is best answered by providing a summary of my most recent weekend activities: musical theater, street fests, bowling, stage plays, catching up on my Hulu queue, dining out, trying new beers, cooking, wishing I had time to go to the movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the Marketing department of a healthcare corporation but what I do can really be best described as healthcare education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral