Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy up for an adventure or two

In her own words

Hi there! I just moved to Naples last winter, fresh from a gypsy lifestyle of seasonal jobs and traveling the world. I have worked as a wildland firefighter for the last few years, and before that I was a research biologist, studying endangered species. I am especially fond of reptiles and amphibians, but I am terrified of spiders. I realize it makes no sense. I love to try new things, be it a type of cuisine I have never tasted, a type of music I have never heard, or an activity I have never attempted (unicycling, anyone?) Even if it turns out to be a disaster, it will be a memory! Actually, now that I think about it, that just about sums up my whole life. I love to laugh, pretty much everything is a little bit funny if you look at it from the right angle. Admittedly, sometimes my sense of humor is a little dark, but it keeps me smiling. Random facts about me: I love music, and sing off key to pretty much anything. I got certified for SCUBA five years ago and am now obsessed. I speak French pretty well, and for some reason after a few drinks I get much better at it. I love to cook, although on occasion I have more ambition then skill. Don't worry- I am able to admit defeat and order a pizza! I like BBC documentaries and logic puzzles. I like to get up on Sunday morning, make mugs of coffee, and climb back into bed with it- then stay there cuddling until noon. I treat cheese a separate, superior, food group. I have a scar on my right hand where a would-be robber bit me. He did not get my camera. My greatest passion is traveling- I spent the last few winters living out of a backpack, getting lost in strange places and having crazy adventures (there might actually be an outstanding warrant for my arrest in Ireland). (seriously). There is nothing more thrilling to me then experiencing the another culture. I learned how to Punta dance from girls in Belize -I have mad skills, and how to weave from a girl in Guatemala -no skills at all. I get a bizarre sense of accomplishment I feel when I turn on the Travel channel and can say "yeah, I've been there". In my free time I am exploring south Florida and the surrounding areas, finding good places to hike, ride my bike, or just have a great cup of coffee (I am NOT an addict, I can quit anytime I want...). I am looking to find some unexpected adventures in the area- any ideas?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really know the local hotspots in Boise- i just moved here! I have a lot of favorite travel destinations, thoug- Thailand and Vietnam for the food, Guatemala for the culture, Belize for the scuba diving, Ireland for the Guiness...

Favorite things

I LOVE to eat- I am a fan of a lot of different ethnic foods, and I can never say no to pizza! I am always up to try something I have never had before. Same for music- my tastes are varied, and I am love to be introduced to new things!

For fun

I like to keep active, hiking and mountain biking. When I am feeling more mellow I enjoy a movie (comedies!) and a glass of wine.

Last read

Just finished Bill Bryson's "At Home". I loved it! Tons of historical info, yet very funny, and presented in a slightly ADD style that tied a lot of seemingly unrelated topic flawlessly. Laughed out loud, and learned something at the same time! WOW



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference