Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come :-)

In her own words

I'm currently a 1st grade teacher and love watching my kiddos learn! Every day brings a new challenge and I love it! I love spending time with my family and close friends. I'm grateful and blessed with a wonderful family and close group of friends. My friends and family would describe me as: caring, loving, energetic, loyal, down to earth, motivated, funny, always there for people, and trustworthy. I like to balance being active and being a homebody, too. It's nice to go out, but I also love nights in. I like to make life as simple as possible, and it doesn't take much to make me happy :) Things I like: watching sports, Pittsburgh sports teams, car cruises, bonfires, hiking, photography, cooking, listening to music (mostly country and rock, but I listen to a little bit of everything), concerts, acoustic music, spending time with my goddaughter, and there's more, I'm not going to list everything. I've become more active over the past 2 years and am getting into 5Ks and mud runs. I recently moved near North Park and absolutely love it! I'm shy at first until I come out of my shell. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to laugh! I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys some similar interests, trustworthy, can make me smile and laugh, be serious when needed, has a good-heart, and family oriented. I'm looking for someone who is compatible. I'm ready for a relationship with the right person. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, send me a message :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally- just about anywhere I can have a good time. Love to go to North Park, explore the city, and love being in country, too Maryland, NYC...would love to go to Hawaii, North Carolina, San Diego, Chicago, and Boston.

Favorite things

watching sports, outdoors, bonfires, car cruises, country and rock music mostly, photography, family, friends, Big Bang Theory, HGTV, green tea, beer, and a good book

For fun

going to and watching sporting events, hanging out with family and friends. I don't mind going to the bar to grab a few drinks with friends and I enjoy nights in, too. Summer = mini golf, hiking, and hanging out outside

Last read

The Shack by: Wm. Paul Young Besides picture books to my first graders (lol), I've read the latest This Old House magazine and Women's Health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
1st Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran...I try to attend church on a weekly basis
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference