Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
always be who you are because those who matter don't mind and those who mind dont matter.

In her own words

About me. I am a very happy person who loves to live my life. I would like to think that I am a good catch and have a lot to offer. I love going new bars and restaurants because the same ones can get old. I love food more probably more then I should admit as a girl, but you can't help who you are and what you love right? I am at the stage of my life that I do not have to go out every weekend and feel like I am missing out like when I was younger. Nothing wrong with wanting to relax after a long week and hang in, order food and watch tv and movies. Waking up on a sunday without a hangover is one of the best feelings I tend to go to more concerts that I should and every year I tell myself that I will start to say no unless Elvis Presley comes back from the dead...yet I can't seem to. It's fine everyone has FOMO from time to time. haha I think everyone is on here has the same goal: Looking to meet someone who they have a connection with. With that being said, I am not looking to waste anymore time on guys who do not know what they want. I am looking for someone who of course I have a physically attraction to, but their personality is what makes or breaks it. You can be the best looking person, but if your personality is terrible it does not matter what you look like. I am looking for someone who is funny, witty, considerate, and has an opinion. I like someone who can also make plans so that I do not always have to (although I am definitely a planner). What it really comes down to is I am looking for someone who is caring, makes me laugh and that I count on. Who I can always have fun with no matter if we are watching tv or running errands. Not too much to ask for right? hahaah I am still hopeful that person is out there somewhere. If you are looking for a fun loving, active, food loving, beer drinking, sometimes swears, who is always up for anything....then I am your girl! Shoot me an email and we can go from there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

DVR, pizza, Concerts, nice cold beer, laughing, water, spell check, nachos

For fun

I am up for anything!

Last read

I read a lot so this is always changing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, New Zealander, Armenian, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree