Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat yo' self!

In her own words

Hi, guys! I'm living in Dallas and couldn't be happier about it. I'm an optimistic, laid back lady who is excited about life and just generally pretty dang amped to be here. This is probably cliche but I'm gonna lay it down anyway: I try to surround myself with people who have positive attitudes and great senses of humor as I LOVE to laugh. Yeah, I know, who doesn't? I'm a huge goof with a very silly personality and I find great pleasure in making those around me smile. I am sensitive to the way the people close to me are feeling and I like seeing them happy. I'm also a pretty driven gal and while I love to have fun, I work my butt off when necessary. I'd like the same quality to be reflected in a potential partner. My friends would describe me as caring, funny, loyal, sweet, down-to-earth, smart, open, playful, and hard-working. My family would describe as a sweet little baby angel-face moonbeam who's never done anything wrong in her whole life. A few more tidbits about me: -I love Arnold Schwarzenegger movies. Seriously. -Good beer, good food, and a relaxed vibe is my idea of a great night out. I avoid clubs like a baby seal. -I'm a social introvert; I love spending time around people but I'm happier in more intimate settings than I am at, say, a music or a street festival or a super crowded bar. -I have a cat but I am a lover of all animals. Don't let the feline put you off, dog people. I'd actually love to adopt a pit bull when I someday have the time and space for one. -There's so much more world I want to see. I've had the privilege of traveling to a few different countries and states, and I have experienced some incredible things while doing so. All of the roaming around I've done has helped me learn just a little bit more about myself with each trip. I can't wait to see what else is out there. -I spent a summer in Hawaii training dolphins and sea lions every day. I didn't hate it. -I love being outdoors and I really enjoy staying active. I exercise about 5 times a week on average (lifting, running here & there, and I just started dance lessons). I'd like to be with someone who is also focused on their long-term health and well-being. I've been called a gym rat before and to me it was flattering. -I have many passions. Pizza is one of them. Coincidentally, it also happens to be one of the reasons why I love the gym so much. That's a start, I guess! I hope you're intrigued. I'm looking for someone with a stellar personality, strong intellect, someone who isn't afraid to be a goofball like I am, someone who is able and ready to open up emotionally, someone who's adventurous, romantic, chivalrous, kind-hearted, warm, affectionate, happy-go-lucky, nice to the waiter, motivated, and hard-working. I want someone who will challenge and complement me, keep me on my toes mentally, and who will overall make me want to keep trying to be a better version of myself. And who will drink craft beer and eat pizza with me. Because while I have no problem getting down on pizza & beer by myself, it's more fun with another, wouldn't you agree? Obviously, it's difficult to accurately describe one's self through words on a computer screen (try as we might) just as it is hard to really tell you what I want in a relationship. I find that it's much simpler to start a discussion and see if there's any chemistry. So please feel free to ask me anything you'd like answered. I'll be happy to oblige and we can go from there. See you on the battlefield!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Have a cat, love dogs, hope to own a couple of goats and maybe a horse one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

New socks, clean sheets, hot weather, the ocean, lobster rolls, pickles, movies (Jaws, The Shining, & Mean Girls are a few favs), the gym, travel, coffee, dive-y bars, Seinfeld, The Office, goats, fall

For fun

I would love to travel or get outdoors more. I spend a lot of time in the gym blowing off steam, I love going to sporting events, playing board games, cooking, trying new foods, acting like I know how to choose wine

Last read

"Inside of a Dog" by Alexandra Horowitz. It's about canine behavior and cognition, really interesting and easy to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half Greek. OPA!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Let's just be good humans. I'm accepting and respectful of whatever your faith may be as long as you're not a jerk.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral