Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet a genuine person who...

In her own words

I am looking to meet a genuine person who wants to have fun and enjoy all of life's adventures. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, compassionate, and funny who lives each day to the fullest. I love an easy going, fun, and positive attitude in people, and I know how important it is to enjoy life, each and every moment and I look forward to each day. I just want to spend my days with loved ones, great friends, and ultimately with a special person. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and seek new adventures especially thru traveling. I am smart, confident, and caring and will always be kind. I always have a positive outlook and lots of optimism for the future because I believe that good things in life are everywhere. I love to spend my time with cool and fun people. I am grateful for all my blessings and that in turn, shines thru in my attitude and perspective on life. I try to smile always because even when life is crazy and challenging, I remember that I am blessed as long as I have good friends, family, and health. I look forward to the future and all the good things that the world has to offer including finding love, adventure, laughter, and having fun. I want to travel, dine, drink wine, go out, and spend time with each other and our family and friends. These are the most important things in life! I know that the true way to get to know someone is through interaction and communication. So, if you want to know more about me, send me a message.......

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Las Vegas, Miami, Dominican Republic and any other island in the Carribbean. The beaches in Long Island and in New Jersey are great too. Also, I just recently traveled to Spain and I can't wait to go back to Europe again.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Traveling and seeing new places, enjoy listening to music especially Spanish music and the 80s music, connections with friends and family, food with good friends and family, summer weather- sun and beach and water and waves which is simply amazing

For fun

Traveling/sightseeing, going to new restaurants and dining, museums, live concerts, comedy clubs, going out in NYC, going to the beach and being near the water in the summer

Last read

I read the New York Times and other financial magazines to remain current on all news especially in the business world. I also will read books that sparks my interest ranging from finances to autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Ecuadorian and very proud. Born in NYC and raised in northern NJ which I love. So, I am first generation in this country with Latin roots, and I feel so blessed to have a blend of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Everyone needs something to believe in.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral