Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Greensboro, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to new beginnings....

In her own words

OK so let's see....I would describe myself as attractive, smart, kind of shy, yet outgoing, friendly, enjoyable to be around, funny, loyal, sincere, and hard working. I have a Bachelor's degree in business and worked for several years as an office manager until I discovered my true passion was helping people. I am a personal trainer and bartender and am in nursing school. I graduate from nursing school in May...I'll be an RN soon!! I love working out, swimming, and having fun with friends. Family (and my dog) are extremely important to me! I enjoy going to concerts, having a glass of wine or a beer occasionally, having great conversation, going out to dinner, watching a good movie (no scary movies!), traveling or just staying at home....I just like to enjoy life no matter what it is. I have traveled all over the U.S. (including Hawaii :)) I have been to several places outside of the US too. I love laughing and making others laugh too...I'm good for those one-liners :) I really like interacting with people and learning new things. I am looking for someone who I can call my best friend. I am ready to find my partner...the one...I am looking for a man who is romantic and smart and attractive. It would be a bonus if he enjoyed working out. I have been looking for a workout partner for a long time! Honesty, sincerity, and someone who shares the same values as I do are a must. I have found some really funny things that some guys post on their profiles.....PLEASE don't post pics of you with another girl unless she is your sister or your mother or a cousin or someone other than an ex or just some random hot girl you asked to take a picture with lol. It's kind of weird to see that on some profiles. I just skip right over those's just too funny. One more thing...I have seen so many guys write that they are sarcastic. Sarcasm is when you are trying to be funny by saying something that may be hurtful to someone else....not very nice...just some things to think about....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a minpin named Rocco and an all black cat named Sabbath, Sabby for short. I love my pets! I don't know what I would do without them. Anyone I am with should be a pet lover too :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Maui, Cancun, Cozamel, Paradise Island in the Bahamas, and Montego Bay in Jamaica. I loved every place, but Hawaii was by far the most beautiful! I love Seattle because I have family there.


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I love all types of music...when I have time to watch tv I like to watch SOA, The Today Show, The View, Ellen, and my guilty pleasures are The Bachelor and The Kardashians.

For fun

I am a football fan...GO RAVENS!! I love watching games on Sundays and Mondays during football season. I like to go out on the boat during the summer and I enjoy hanging out with family and friends anytime.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as a personal trainer and bartender until I finish nursing school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral