Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Wanna scratch your back.

In his own words

Came to America in 2008 to almost exceptionally look after my employer's business' progress I came here with. Didn't spent much time thinking about me settling down in America. Knew I had to work hard to pay off all my bills and commitments I once made. Now, that's done, and... ... it let me know that I can do much more than that. You are a very committed women and have always known exactly where you are in life and where you wanna get to from there. You are not living your social life in the mall and take answers to your questions for serious, and vice versa. I am looking for the one special woman with whom I could go stealing horses. Those that know how to swim. Someone who never gets tired of asking questions. Those, that matter. Actually, it is not just words I am interested in. Words is what I read and write. U might wanna tell me. I used to write a lot. Make me write again, and I will pick it up again finishing that great story that would have never begun...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

and, of course, those nosy little guys living in my back yard, that I hadn't known before I came here: ground hogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many wonderful places in the world I wanna see. Have seen only a few, Wanna go to Maine by train in autumn.

Favorite things

working hard, talking over a hot pot of tea through the whole night, dancing where people like to celebrate,having a cold shower in the morning, watching cats go grey in the dark, matching the right wine to what I prepared cooking

For fun

University of Potsdam, Germany, was not a choice above Work hard, love reading, listening to music that makes me move (strings and drumsrr) I like playing poker once in a while, listening to thegreatcourses, writing

Last read

fifty states the male brain dance while you can



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Old European, German Parents and 2 sisters, Brazilian ancestor
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
God is ... urgent need, a wish, a place u wanna hide, sth that lets u out of your personal responsability, some pair of holy hands that never got dirty. Screw that. Let's get digging. Who is in charge here?
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
the thing about education is, if you ask me, not how much money you can pay for that, it basicly is free, accessible for anyone who seeks to learn anything anywhere, as much, as internet is available for everyone everywhere.for free.