Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

melbDenver

35 year old woman | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life throws you a curveball, hit a home run

In her own words

I am a hard working, very active, shy at first then outgoing, loving person who loves family, friends, and building relationships. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, works hard, and genuinely wants to be my partner in a relationship, and in life. I love running with my dogs and CrossFit. And while health and nutrition are important to me, I still love my comfort food, a great glass of wine, and lattes. I consider myself easy going and love to try new things. I am always up for a new adventure and am looking for someone who can challenge me mentally and physically. I am definitely at a point in life that I am interested in finding a special someone to settle down with and have a family. I prefer to focus my time/energy on one man, and prefer the same in return :) I am simply looking for someone who is honest, loving, adventurous, and respectful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two miniature huskies who are not only awesome, but very important to me - they are currently my only kids. They love to run and need exercise on a daily basis (which helps keep me in check :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico is my new favorite!!! Want to go back :) Hawaii and Italy are also great! Hope to visit Paris some day too.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love to cook dinner in and also love to go to dinner :) Enjoy going to sporting events and live music.

For fun

I love to play softball - coed and women's. I love watching football and have season tickets to the CU games. I enjoy doing adventure/mud races and am looking forward to hopefully training for a marathon in the next few years.

Last read

Defending Jacob and What Alice Forgot. Soon to be All Fall Down. Can't count the ones for school, they're no fun...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral