Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's hot for teacher?

In her own words

Among my friends I am dubbed a culinary queen! My passions range from grilled pizzas to mushroom risotto with saut?ed scallops to custom cakes. Three words to describe myself are ambitious, thoughtful, and creative. My witty and dry sense of humor always adds a unique twist to any situation. I am active and enjoy spending time outside, whatever it may be from a hike to sitting on an outdoor patio. Traveling is a part of my life and I wish I had more time to dedicate to it. I took a once in a lifetime trip to Peru last year and I am hoping to take a trip to Italy by the end of next year. I am close with my family in Ohio and Mississippi and am fortunate enough to see them several times a year. I actually have a twin sister, but don't get any crazy ideas, she's already married.:) Basically, I'm looking for someone who wants to join in my life adventures and is looking to discover new ones together!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Sadie is a terrier rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Grant Park, so I stick close to here most of the time. I have plenty of local favorite spots for cocktails after work, drinks after dinner and girl's night out. I do always like to spice it up by throwing somewhere new into the rotation!


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy spending afternoons in different areas of Atlanta: experiencing the different shops, the local fare and hopefully catching up with a friend over a drink.

For fun

I love going to festivals, sometimes I even work the beer booths! I like to run, and every year I run a half marathon as well as other local races to support the community. Whether it is a great concert in town or a new restaraunt opening-I'm game!

Last read

Of course I read 50 Shades of Grey :) and my job requires lots of outside research and reading too, which is taking up most of my free time currently. I also enjoy reading cooking and local magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Let's just say "Teacher of the Year"!! I work extremely hard at my job, so I make my free time count!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral