Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 20-25 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night".

In her own words

I'm an introverted extrovert with quirky sense of fashion, humour and too many pieces of sailor moon memorabilia. By day, I'm a university student working towards receiving my BFA in Theatre Production and Design. By night, I'm a slave to reddit, youtube and game shows. I can't play sports to save my life, but I can sure as hell make desserts that will make you think you died and went to heaven. Taking life too seriously is the kiss of death, and I try to live in the moment as much as possible. I collect pictures of Bob Ross and frame them for artistic inspiration. I also collect stubs from tickets of concerts, plays and movies I've been to. Fiona Apple, Joss Whedon and Gabe Newell are my queens. Although I'm not picky when it comes to dating, I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh, understands my love of survival horror and will spend hours taking about geeky, silly things. I'm also looking for someone who can take the bad with the good, and roll with the punches! I need a guy who is dedicated to making a relationship really work, and will truly invest himself in it. That being said, If you like food, puppies, inappropriate humour and cuddling, we'll probably get along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sneaky Dees, Dance Cave, The Silver Snail, 401 Games, library, Burlington harbour front. And the comfort of my bed.

Favorite things

Including but not limited to: George R.R Martin, B horror/troma films, derpy animals, Tobias Funke, Steam/Valve, DC Comics, musicals, Dungeons and Dragons,scented candles, drawing, bustin' ghosts, my pipe Charlie, catchy tunes,cooking and night time

Last read

A Clash of Kings by George R R Martin Suspect Device Volume 2: I am War by Josh Bayer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the whitest Trinidadian you'll ever meet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference