Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find the One

In her own words

I'm a caring, responsible, independent woman looking for a guy who is real and who is happy just being themselves. My ultimate goal on here is to find that one person who would be my other half. I know what I want, in life and in a partner. I'm looking mainly for the things that really count in a partner: honesty and trust, without those things, you don't have any base to start with. I'm over the whole bar scene and am looking for someone who is ready to settle down. I've tried the online dating thing several times before and it didn't work out, but here's to 'third times the charm.' A little bit about me. I am a nurse currently working night shift. I have owned my own house since I was 24. It's a big responsibility and I have definitely learned a lot. Besides work and daily responsibilities, I like to get out and have fun, going out to restaurants, wineries, movies, shopping, and antiquing. But, I also enjoy a relaxing evening in, cooking dinner and watching a movie. My family is a big part of my life as well. I'm willing to try new things, although I wouldn't exactly say I'm spontaneous. There's more about me that you'd have to just get to know me to find out. If you're interested in finding out more about me, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I'm definitely a cat person, although I'm not opposed to someone who has dogs. I love animals. I have three cats now and they are a packaged deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go out for dinner a lot with my friends. My favorite restaurant is Olive Garden and I kind of have a weak spot for Swenson's. Anywhere on the beach! I've been to Jamaica and Aruba so far.

Favorite things

A good decadent desert. Listening to the rain and thunder on a lazy day. Cuddling. Walking in the park

For fun

I love shopping and really enjoy flea markets and antique shops. In the summer, I enjoy cookouts and sitting around the campfire enjoying a nice glass of wine. In the colder months, I tend to use that as my time to get house projects completed.

Last read

I'm a real girly girl so my favorite types of books are romance novels or along those lines. My all time favorite book is Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN in perinatal. I work nights 7pm-7am, so I tend to stay up pretty late at night on my nites off and sleep late in the day. I love what I do. But I'm very ready to be off night shift and work normal hours.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral