Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Looking for someone fun, ambitious, and outgoing :)

In her own words

I consider myself to be pretty laid back..I like to be outdoors and really enjoy the weather here in San Diego.I love working with kids--it's my job, so I consider myself pretty lucky! I like politics and received my bachelors in Political Science. I lean a little to left, especially when it comes to social issues, but respect everyones views and opinions. I am a total animal lover and have adopted many furry pets over the years! I like all types of music and I'm not too picky when it comes to food. I'm not the best cook but as long as something has directions I probably won't burn the house down :) I'm close with my family and have had the same core group of friends since grade school so strong relationships are really important to me. I'm open-minded, I like to try new things, and I'm a big believer in living life to the fullest! Honestly, I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor first and foremost. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor! Also, someone who is active and likes to get out of the house and travel or go on hikes. I tend to be pretty social so I'm definitely looking for someone who doesn't have a hard time carrying on a conversation. I think loving what you do is more important than making a lot of money, and if you don't like animals (especially dogs) it just won't work. Obviously it's nice to share similar interests however, I like when a guy can bring something new to the table, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have grown up with animals my whole life and as of now I have one dog, a yorkie.

Political views



California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy is by far my favorite show on television but I also like: Modern Family, Girls, Real Housewives series (horrible, I know!), Chelsea Lately, the Food Network & The Newsroom.

For fun

I enjoy going out to have a few drinks with friends, taking my dog on walks and to the beach, concerts, going to the movies, reading, working out...

Last read

Water for Elephants Girl With the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Political Science