Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mel_821

29 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative extroverted introvert

In her own words

In the big picture, I'm very much my own person. Photography is one of my favorite things to do on my off time. I also enjoy craft beers, trying and making new food, coffee, my family and friends, and spending time with my dog. I'm pretty equally right-brained and left-brained, both creative and logical, which suits me well with my career, but can be challenging with other people sometimes if they don't get it. I have a bit of a wacky sense of humor (puns and groaners are my favorite!), and a rather quick wit. I'm not sure I'd describe myself as 'weird', but I'm definitely a dork. I enjoy being active and need to get back into an active lifestyle. I enjoy bike rides, walks through the woods, and canoeing / kayaking...bonus points if I can bring my camera! I value honesty, curiosity, intelligence, and independence. My ideal match would be someone who has similar values, to include a strong sense of self. I'm not high-maintenance, much of a girly-girl, or interested in drama. In a perfect world, I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, intelligent, pretty settled in life, and enjoys spending time doing anything from bar-hopping to an adventurous trip through the woods to hanging out on the couch. I know some pretty cool spots around town and am always looking for some more...send me a note and perhaps we can meet up, hang out, and try some fun beers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Bella is probably about a year and a half old, we think she's a whippet / catahoula mix. She's full of personality!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Colorado. The scenery is absolutely unbeatable. Local? I like Park Ave, the Mills/50 area, outdoors (Wekiva / Blue Springs / etc) and I always enjoy a hole-in-the-wall bar or delicious restaurant to try.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Photography, cooking, dogs, outdoors, learning and trying new things, exploring new places

For fun

Photography (obviously), hanging out with the family and friends, volunteering at the shelter, some TV (Big Bang marathon, anyone?)

Last read

I find myself gravitating toward shorter reads (i.e. news stories and articles) rather than longer books or novels. I enjoy reading, but I do have a slight attention span issue that makes novels challenging...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
There's no option for "Swiss Army Knife" (as one of my friends describes it). I work in insurance, but I do a little of everything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology. I spent some time in the field with troubled youth and decided I just couldn't do it. The experience, however, was priceless.