Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mel7487

27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles of Rocklin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to live each day to the fullest and not worry about what tomorrow will bring...

In her own words

I would say I'm your average girl next door. I love life and enjoy meeting new people. I've been fortunate to live in this great state for the past 15 years! I attended UC Berkeley and attained my teaching credential from Sacramento State. For eight years, I competed in rowing and went on to place 2nd at NCAAs with my collegiate team. I have the best job and enjoy going to work everyday. I have awesome stories to share and love that my job is different every single day! Working with kids is one of the most rewarding jobs ever - it also requires a lot of patience :-) I would say that I surround myself with people who share the same values. I believe that God has blessed me with so many wonderful things in my life and I am looking for someone to share them with. I cherish the company of my friends and family and tend to rely on them for support. I have always liked movies, especially romantic comedies and I would definitely say that I am a hopeless romantic. I would not call myself shy, but I do need a little nudge to get going: I like it when a guy takes the initiative. I am looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life. I have learned a lot about myself over the last 27 years, and I'd love to learn about someone else. Maybe it's you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I've been going to the Grad in Davis to line dance and Chevy's for a margarita after class on Thursday. I don't really have a favorite destination, but I do like traveling around the country and I'd love to go to Europe someday.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of: LOST and TrueBlood. I enjoy a wide variety of music, but on a regular basis I listen to country. Growing up, my mom cooked all types of food, so I'm not picky.

For fun

I really enjoy going to Folsom Lake during the summer, going to movies, going out dancing, karaoke (after some drinks), going out to eat, watching football games, playing with my nieces, and any sort of fun activities.

Last read

I've actually just realized how enjoyable reading is, and I tend to read novels. Typically, I will choose a beach read, a thriller, or mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a graduate student studying to get my teaching credential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree