Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mel2106

42 year old woman | Elkhorn, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to explore Wisconsin

In her own words

I recently retired from the Air Force and moved home to Wisconsin. While I've not historically been a huge outdoorsy type, I am looking to get out, try new things, and see all that Wisconsin has to offer. A lot of activities are safer with a buddy, and usually someone who has at least some experience, so I'm looking for someone willing to show me the ropes. I'm a novice hiker, as I don't actually own hiking boots, but am willing to invest in a pair. I love taking pictures, and can get engrossed in the subject whether it be a vast landscape or a tiny spider, so I'd like to find some good places in the area for photography. My ideal companion would be considerate and affectionate, but not smothering. Everyone needs their own space at times. I have no problem splitting checks or taking turns paying for things, but I also like it when a man opens doors for me. Honesty and open communication is essential. Primarily, right now I'm just looking to meet some new people, have some fun, explore Wisconsin, and we can see what happens from there. Some deal breakers: if you don't like, or are allergic to, cats; if you are extremely religious and looking for someone who shares your religion; if you have your heart set on having kids.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I recently lost my 17 year old cat to cancer, and am waiting awhile before I get a new cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galapagos Islands, Red Sand Beach on Maui, Wisconsin when lilacs are in bloom, summers in Alaska. Still need to visit Australia, Ireland, and Scotland.

Favorite things

My cats, photography, dining out, exploring new areas. I have lots of favorite movies, tv shows, and books...mostly Sci-Fi.

For fun

I enjoy snorkeling (although probably won't get much of that here! :) ), hiking and/or camping, movies, dining, dancing, photography, watching tv, and playing on the computer.

Last read

Stephen King's Dark Tower series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Retired
Retired from the Air Force after 24 years of service.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do not believe in any organized, Christ-based faith. If your religion is important to you, then I'm not the girl for you. I strongly support everyones right to their beliefs, but I don't want to be recruited or "saved".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Associates Degree through the Community College of the Air Force; Bachelor's Degree through the National Defense Intelligence College; currently applying to attend Carroll University for a second Bachelor's degree.