Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 53-60 within 10 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has been very good...OK, a few bumps...

In his own words

Life has been very good...OK, a few bumps along the way....Blessed with a loving family, two amazing daughters (34/32), good health, and a career in a growing industry, I am confident that the best years are ahead.. Who am I? An emotionally available, financially secure guy with a passion for fun, spirituality, and the desire to share life's journeys with a very special woman. And you...You are beautiful/radiant from the inside out and glow from inner peace. Your softness and desire to connect are not hidden, yet we understand that life has not always been easy...and so you are cautiously seeking that special man. Like me, you are also emotionally available and desire a best friend for a relationship of trust, love and intimate companionship. You LOVE to travel and have a reasonably flexible lifestyle. If you are looking for that special guy that does not run in the fast lane and who has his priorities in order, we should meet. Pics are within one year.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am fortunate to have a 4 yr old havanese buddy named Diego Romeo. He is full of love, easy going and a gentleman at all times (like his dad!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spending time exploring the great cities of Europe (especially in France and Southern Europe). In the US, I also spend time in Savannah, Ga and cannot get enough of historic cities and culturally rich environments.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have a broad range of interests and am looking for a partner who also is flexible and intrigued by new adventures and interests.

For fun

power boating, beach, art galleries, meeting interesting people, dining out, traveling on pleasure, working out, spending quality time with close friends and family, ohio state football games, cruising, and just relaxing.

Last read

The last book that I read explores the essence of why our economies have changed and how new ways of living and working will drive post crash prosperities. The GREAT RESET was facinating reading. In addition, I have enjoyed HAVE A LITTLE FAITH.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been very fortunate over many years to be part of a growth industry that involves health care and real estate investments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While faith is important, spirituality is essential.. In recent years I have begun to explore spirituality and it feels just great! Further, I am interested in considering a relationship with a woman outside of my own religion.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral