Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Having fun. Live a good healthy life. We can be friends and let the rest flow!

In her own words

Simple person. My kids are my heart. Just looking for a honest man who don't have tricks up his sleeves. I am a good women who cherish a good man. I am a sweet outgoing fun individual who enjoy being happy. It take too much out of a person to be mad. Sometimes in life it happens but we can overcome that. Smiling feels so good and if I smile maybe I will make you happy. I am a good friend and someone who you can talk to because I listen and understand and communicate back to show how much I care. Of course I'm a sensitive women...we all are but I have to make sure my sensitivity doesn't get in the way of anything. I'm very caring and I find myself doing,giving and thats all. But I always find something good when I do something even if that person used me. It's a learned lesson right? Anyway the man I'm looking for has to be fun and outgoing. We both have to love and cherish each other and also respect one another We both have to be on the same page. Meaning if I don't understand something please show or teach me and I will do the same. You have to be loving and kind hearted. I am a very independentwomen,But I'm not looking for anything perfect just simple.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No places in particular. I love doings different things. It's fun!

Favorite things

Iron man,Tyler. Perry, Spiderman,transformers. Food is awesome. I like sauteed chicken,pasta,Mac n cheese

For fun

On my free time I like going out to the movies,going on a boat cruise, cooking,going to adventure parks. Definitely my kids get some of my free time. I would love to go to a knicks game but I never had the chance.

Last read

The last book I've read truthfully was my African Studies book by Jomo Kenyetta



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Other
When I was young my father use to take us to a Baptist church. Now that I'm older I respect the religion but I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Currently I'm in school to become a Social Worker. Receiving my Master's Degree is very important and I'm doing my best to achieve my goal. Furthering my education is also a plus because I'm learning everyday and without education society is cruel.