Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 70 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy that is accepting of others, tries to find the best and the positives in all people and situations, and tries not to take life too seriously. As someone who loves to laugh I can be sarcastic at times. I'm hoping to find a great girl I’m compatible with who not only laughs me, but can also laugh at herself and find humor in the little things in life. I’m quite active and love doing most things outdoors such as camping, rock climbing, running, and backpacking, but also quite content just going out and having a relaxing day whether by myself or with others. I enjoy spending time with friends whether we go to see movies, relax at home and play a board game, or sit by a fire and share good conversation and a good drink. I have more of a laid back, quiet nature so I usually spend my weekends low key or outdoors some where no matter the weather. I enjoy a night out at the bars or places with great music. I’d love to find a girl with a sweet and friendly personality who is outgoing enough to easily interact with others. As a guy who is caring, thoughtful and always putting others first I hope to find a girl with similar qualities. She is hard working and driven, knows what she wants in life, and not afraid to chase her dreams. My ideal match knows how to have fun whether she’s staying active and spending time outdoors or staying in to relax, watch a movie, and spend time together.My faith is important to me, and I hope to find a woman who feels the same. I’d love to develop a long-term relationship but I’m ok with taking things slow, and seeing where things go. I believe a solid friendship makes for a stronger foundation! So if you think we may be a match, I hope to hear from you! Thanks. Currently I am not on here so look me up on FB: Steven Meissner

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cabin, Duluth, Gooseberry falls, Temperance River, Yosemitie, and BWCA, Montana, Colorado, Nepal, and Seattle

Favorite things

I love rock/ ice climbing it is my front most hobby , the outdoors and adventure, watching movies, and listening to music.

For fun

I enjoy camping, backpacking, hiking, rock climbing, spelunking, mountaineering, swimming, running, and anything outdoors. I also enjoy dancing, spending time with family/friends, playing board games, and watching movies

Last read

Candide By Voltaire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral