Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's time.....

In her own words

I am at a point in my life that while I understand that people marry later these days I feel that my time has come. I am a fun-filled, love-filled, family oriented woman looking for the same in my partner. I hold strong family and religious values and am looking for a partner that will honor the same values in himself. I am educated and a professional, and feel that I have a lot to offer. I want to find a man that is comfortable enough in his own skin to care about my happiness...but who is also willing to be vulnerable. My closest friends would describe me as a little bit of, laughter, family, cooking, diva, sophisticated, stylish, caring, and a good singer. I love to sing! The beach and good friends make me smile... While I am not materialistic, I do enjoy and appreciate the finer things in life. My partner must be a kind soul. I am looking for a settled, professional, determined man ready for a good woman to share life with. I am passionate about life and am looking forward to starting my own family. If you are reading this and are looking forward to the same, then let's get to know each other!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Town (South Africa- my hometown), Washington DC, the beach, Venezuela, Germany, France, BRAZIL! Overall, I enjoy trying new things and exploring interesting places. ADVENTURE!


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

R&B/Soul, jazz, salsa, oldies music...reality TV, the news...sushi, Mexican, Indian, Spanish foods...spicy foods...anything ethnic...fruits, veggies...and I make a bangin' homemade guacamole!

For fun

Spending time with friends and road trips. I enjoy good conversation, fine wine, good food, good company, and laughter...can wear comfy sweatpants and relax at home or gladly dress up in a pair of hot heels for a night out

Last read

A book called was an awesome novel about a boy that came from Africa to start a new life in the United States. Typically I enjoy sitting in a coffee shop reading fashion magazines, Essence, TIME, Rolling Stone, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Mental health therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Cape Town,South Africa.Moved to the United States at the age of 16.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
A man of faith is very important to me.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral