Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I luv the photos where the ex is cut out!!

In her own words

This is how I feel about How do we find companionship and togetherness? I joined when suffering from insomnia and more as an experiment and curiosity. online dating seems to mimic capitalism in its drive. I would like XY and Z in my partner It's a game of who fills my criteria and fits into what I have already "built" maybe make up for what I lack. looking for someone to meet standards, is an arrangement. How do we know what to arrange? What are our souls made of? When people feel trapped and overwhelmed they reach out (run), they search beyond their home town and/or social network in order to expand the dating pools. Like everything in capitalism, when something becomes uninteresting or to hard we throw it away. What is it based on? Connection…no it is based on criteria. Just another attempt to organize and profile our lives, to feel that we have more control, that we can win.There are winners and losers to every game, expanding the pool is a wonderful way to play your odds. Is it? Is it just introducing more dead air to pull us away from our normal. When more than likely we've met a person or two that really is a soulmate. However we are lazy and forget that, to be loved we have to love and know ourselves. At the same time we have to really value what the people in our lives mean to us.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The butterfly museum :)


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I love heights, I love triumphs of the heart, when I'm sad I think about success stories of humanitarians and writers, artists, performers, regular old people, acts of kindness.

For fun

I really love to do things outdoors, museums, I love cooking, I like an excuse to dress up, and I like the occasional dive bar, but watch out I drink like a man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
1/2 russian 1/4 white southern everything 1/4 cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Mother is i suspect that makes me jewish. I love learning about religion and have developed my own beliefs, I believe in god, i believe in the golden rule and I respect all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference