Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Win FREE flowers, laughs, and massages for life! Only one (1) lucky winner will be chosen, so, enter now!

In his own words

I've always envisioned a life in a committed, loving partnership with a best friend, starting and raising a family together. Now, I'm quickly realizing, that time actually doesn't stand still, and it's time to get serious about the next chapter. There is no clock ticking for me, and Im not looking to find the first thing available. I enjoy my life and I'm proud of where I've ended up. I mention all of this because I've been asked the question, "39, Single, No Kids?" I'm still holding onto the dream of meeting someone where there's a genuine connection and organic spark but I now realize that perhaps I do need to seek it out. Long story short... I'm 39 (look and feel like early 30's), never been married (so no baggage), and I have no kids (but absolutely something I want.) and I'm ready ;-) OK - so now onto the Match bio stuff... I think you will find that I'm a catch, at least my mom says I am (kidding, kidding, she does, but who's mom doesn't) I'm intelligent, creative, humorous (sometimes a bit kooky), easy to talk to, and a good listener. I love to laugh and enjoy being around others who do also. I’d love to meet someone who's smart but doesn't always take herself too seriously. I’ve learned that those who handle life with gentle humor, are not only a gift – they’re fun to be around! Sincere, loyal, compassionate, spiritual, fun and affectionate are values I bring to a relationship, and I appreciate those same qualities in others. I think the person that Im looking for will possess a sweet inner beauty that is evident in her confidence and in her whole demeanor. She's someone I hope to travel with, share adventures with, and begin building a friendship with that could ultimately lead to something wonderful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals and I've had a ton of animals throughout my life: horses, cats, dogs, chickens, turtles, a goat.... I have an incredibly “cool” cat named Ricardo who is more like a puppy than a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beautiful Pacific Coast and Sierras are right here in our back yard. I also love traveling to Europe, and would put Prague, Italy, and France at the top of my list. There are a million places to go, and Id love to see about half :-)


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Anything but Country

For fun

Spending time with friends and family is an important part of my life. I am a musician and I love to play music whenever I can... I also love to snowboard, go camping (or stay at a nice lodge), fishing, hiking, etc...

Last read

I have to read and write online almost daily and so at the end of the day, the last thing I want to do is read a good book. I think the last book I read was Rob Bell's "Love Wins"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Of Scots/Irish descent, I rarely wear a kilt but for the right person, I certainly could.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I’m a believer and it's important to me :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bit of an odd education/career path. I went to school with a scholarship for art, switched, and graduated with a bio degree. After school, I worked in genetics, quit to pursue music and ended up with an internet company. Life is interesting