Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mehmytz

30 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello hello. As for me, everyone has their...

In his own words

Hello hello. As for me, everyone has their quirks, but on the average (at least on the surface) I'm pretty average. I'm 30, that's not young or old, so pretty average. I watch football, I go camping, I have a small fleet of kayaks for my small fleet of friends (more small than fleet). I am a dork. I have dry sense of humor. I went to UCF, and I have season tickets to the games. We play giant Jinga that I made. I make a lot of things. I drink and seek out delicious beer. We travel great distances for that. I have my own little house that does not have a white picket fence, but I have my little dog, and my median income 9-5, so I have the American dream thus far. Like... the old American fashioned dream from the 50's and 60's, not the debt filled one of my/our generation where its kinda ok to live in debt and reside in communal housing. Nothing wrong with that, its just not a dream. My sister is close, my parents are close. I go on as many vacations a year as work will allow me to have off. I would really, reeeally like to have someone to go on vacations with. We usually do 2 or 3 cruises a year and it really sucks to have to pay for a whole two person room for just me. My average cruise partner already has a partner, or a boat load of kids so... it pays to have a quiet peaceful room. Party hard, rest hard. Lastly about me, if I have words to live by, they would be "Do the right thing all the time, never do the wrong thing.". So... don't be a jerk. As for you, I want you to want to live the good life. Just be great and have something to look forward to. Bonus points if you reach out to me before I have to come find you. There are winks and likes here, which are great, but everyone can make those happen believe it or not. Use your words! Words can make you awesome and set you apart. In closing, also want for something small yet great to start off with. My perfect first date is a drink with a conversationalist. Ideally, this would happened during a weeknight to break up the monotony and to have something to look forward to. Whether I hear from you are not, have a great day and find something or somebody to look forward to. Not lip service. Actually do it. Have a great day for no reason, or for what ever reason you create for yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Allergic to cats like whoa. Can't have cats, it's a deal breaker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house. The woods. National monuments. Anywhere I haven't been before... Redlight Redlight, The Hourglass.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Does anyone not like Big Bang? "Living in a van down by the river." UCF Knights! Colts football. Jeff Bridges. Good beer... or terrible beer when you're desperate. My dad. Not being the worst bowler. Fire.

For fun

Scuba diver, tailgater, gambler, aspiring chef, home making, kayaker, hanging out with Josh.

Last read

A dive magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Karma
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
That's good enough for another U - C - F first down.