Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the chances you don't take.

In her own words

Hello there, thanks for stopping by to check out my page! Here are some things about me that I think are important to know: 1. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I also laugh at myself a lot. Not in a "I'm hilarious" kind of way, although I have my moments there, but more in a, "listen to this ridiculous thing I just did/that just happened to me." I recently heard the saying "When you stop doing things for fun, you might as well be dead" and I don't think it could be more accurate. 2. I'm a big family and friends person. I have 4 siblings and a ton of cousins, and I love family gatherings and catching up with them. I also have a couple groups of friends which I like to see as often as possible as well. 3. I'm a Physical therapist in the city. I work with patients who have suffered brain injuries and I love my job; keeps me on my toes every day. 4. I love sports, more so playing than watching, but could always watch a good Philly sports game. I work at Citizens Bank Park, but also enjoy going to those games. I'm currently playing on a softball team, but I enjoy playing just about anything; you name it and I've probably tried it (unless it's curling, I haven't tried that). I just like moving around and being active. 5. I enjoy going out, staying in, or trying new things. I'm always up for trying things at least once. 6. I love to travel and try new things. I've been to Europe a few times, most recently backpacked across. I'd love to start traveling the US more, but I'm up for going just about anywhere. 7. I love the city. I live by Kelly Drive, and still like to take my bike down there for bike rides. Nothing beats a nice day in the city walking around or stopping at an outside restaurant. There's just so much to see and explore 8. Favorite shows: The Walking Dead, Bones, Breaking Bad, Friends (best show ever!), etc I'm just here to see who is out there, looking for someone who is fun and likes to try new things. I'd like to meet a guy who enjoys laughing and having a good time, and who is just as content going out or staying in; whatever the night brings. I don't know exactly what I'm looking for because if I did, I think I would have already found him. I guess time will tell!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boathouse row, Manayunk, the city, the beach, the mountains. Europe I want to take a road trip across the US.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love sports, hanging out with friends, going out in the city, snowboarding, the beach, the mountains, reading, relaxing, traveling.

For fun

I'm pretty adventurous and I always like to be active. I like to go out to bars, walk around the city, shop, go to movies, relax, snowboard, go to the beach, etc. I'm basically up for trying anything.

Last read

Ellen Degenerous: Seriously, I'm kidding. (That's what the book is called, I'm not actually kidding haha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral