Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can run in heels and no jar of peanut butter is safe if I have a spoon.

In her own words

Diving RIGHT in. I work hard and travel often, and so unplug with my version of “sugar for the mind.” That could be a weird sitcom, a vampire movie, yoga, board games, great music (I'm a junkie), red wine, or teaching someone how to Dougie. Netflix would swear that I’m a 15-year-old based on my viewing habits. I have a range of interests (indoor and outdoor)- skiing, running, hiking and kitchen/cocktail experiments are some of my favorites. I’m pretty adventurous, and always up for exploring new places (nearby or travel-required), trying new things or doing something a little different. (Such as an impromptu water balloon fight). My current mission is roaming the city to find the ideal coffee shop - atmosphere, coffee and location. I find people fascinating, which has made me a social extrovert who loves a great conversation. As much I like meeting new people, my friends and family are a key part of my day, and I prioritize my time with them (when not browsing Match profiles, of course). They love corny jokes, sarcasm and the occasional bourbon as much as I do. Finally, I firmly believe in taking chances; I've made personal and professional leaps that have worked out phenomenally well and regret nothing! Although, my risk profile does NOT include the stomach for bungee jumping. Defining the person that I’m ultimately looking for is both simple and complex! Predicting how you’ll click with another person is completely impossible, but I believe in the fundamentals. My partner-in-crime would be intelligent, conscientious, FUN, kind of handsome, open-minded, will dance (smooth moves not required), has some wanderlust, can make me laugh (the "I-can't-breathe" kind) and reads between the lines. I always appreciate a fresh perspective, on all levels. He appreciates a little quirk, the outdoors, a healthy lifestyle and spontaneity. Oh and food. Good food-loving is a MUST.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one hilarious cat. I also love dogs, as I grew up with golden retrievers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BYOs are GENIUS; I have a tough time playing restaurant favorites in Philadelphia. Travel spots: Cape Cod, Telluride, San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma, Boston, The Keys, Nashville, Moab, Dublin, Puerto Vallarta, Meribel. Plenty on my travel wish list...


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Soy lattes. Restaurants. Breakfast. Gelato. Snow. March Madness. Weekends with friends. Magazines. The Red Sox and The Celtics. Foggy days. Nantucket. Wine. Interior design. Party planning. Pumpkin carving. Christmas.

For fun

I like a range of things, depending on the day/my mood. Concerts/live music, board game nights, food/wine adventures out, kitchen experiments, cheese tasting at home, kayaking, museums, movie marathons, snowball fights, sketching...

Last read

The Alchemist, Gone Girl and currently reading Inferno.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Although I work hard, I have my personal priorities in order and make sure I have time for those.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. Plenty of guilt, but non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral