Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cedar Creek, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles of Highlands, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genuis, and its better to be absolutely rediculous than absolutley borning.

In her own words

I'm a very fun and loving person. I'm very outgoing and love to try new things. I am a single mom who works full time and is team mom for my oldest baseball team. I am really laid back I spend my weekends mostly with my family around the house on four wheeler or shooting. I am looking for someone is funny and charming and who will treat me like I'm worth a million bucks.He needs to be mature and financially stable. Able to have a good time but when it comes down to business behave. Id like to be able to find the one im tired of the c hild relationship's that only last a few months I want thr one that last a life time.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My favorite food would be any pasta. I really dont get to much time to watch tv because I work a bunch. I love country music my dad is a redneck and kinda washed it in my brain but I also like every thing else.

For fun

Spending time with my two boys, family, and friends on my weekends doing whatever we can do to keep us busy. I love to cook as nd try new things. I also like to read at the end of a hard day at work it helps to relax me.

Last read

In to deep its a fantasy book which I prefer to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been with lowes for a year and a half. I am in college right now to be a nurse.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am french, italian, and irish
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference