Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In her own words

I'm really tall, but I don't let that stop my love of stilettos. I prefer black and white photographs to color. My passion is learning, which suits my profession, teaching - so please double check your spelling and grammar. I have really green eyes. I look up to my sister, even though I am eight years older than she. I have a hidden talent of being a freakishly amazing parallel parker. I lived and worked on South Bass Island for five summers during and after college...being on the water soothes my soul, which is likely why my sport of choice is rowing. Traveling is wonderful...visiting all 50 states is on my bucket list. Vegas, Boston, Seattle, San Diego, Chicago, New York, Philly, LA, so many cool cities; but my heart belongs in Cleveland. I love Cleveland and Cleveland sports and it's not unusual to find me in the Muni-lot on Sunday mornings during the season tailgating before a Brownies home game. I have a sick relationship with my snooze button. I love to cook. My favorite holidays are St. Paddy's Day and 4th of July. I love avocado, peanut butter, and dairy queen cake - but not together. My favorite food is cheese. If you can't get after a charcuterie board, that's kind of a deal breaker. I quote movies like a boss. I love live music and going to concerts more than anything else. Miniature golf sucks. I truly believe in the good in people - being and eternal optimist never hurt anyone. I'm looking for a man who is educated, hilarious, spontaneous, articulate, driven, humble, classy, loyal, and a gentleman. Must love live music, adventure, dogs, my loud family, good beer, and my cooking.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a spaniel mix, Cocoa, who I rescued.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Tremont, the Metroparks, Little Italy, Gordon Square


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I'm a huge Dave Matthews Band fan. I've seen them 38 times in over 9 cities. I love doing an Oscar movie marathon every winter once the nominees are announced. I love good beer, good food, good wine, and good company.

For fun

Reading, cooking, yoga, rowing, concerts.

Last read

I'm a total bookworm. I most recently read "Mudbound" by Hillary Jordan. Currently reading "Life of Pi" and "Running With Scissors." I also love magazines like Bon Apetite, Real Simple, and Women's Health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th grade Reading Intervention and Social Studies. I absolutely love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, English, French, Scotch, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from BGSU and MEd from JCU