Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and have fun!

In her own words

I'm a registered nurse working in an ER and living in Hoboken. I work nights so my schedule is a little different. I like to spend time with my friends and family. (especially my nephews and niece) I do yoga regularly and really enjoy it. I'm getting more and more into cooking and trying new foods. I enjoy going out to dinner and drinks with friends on the weekends. I love to laugh and have fun-be silly. I am a sports fan (football mostly, go Giants) Eventually I would like to get married and have a family. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests but would also challenge me and introduce me to new things. I'd like someone who is goal oriented and has a successful career they enjoy. It would be nice to meet someone well rounded and easy going, or as my brother would put it a RFG(a regular f-ing guy). Also, being willing to dance around like a fool at weddings (or whenever) is a major plus.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up going to the beach in Rhode Island so that will always have a soft spot in my heart. I've traveled to Germany (I love Berlin), France (Paris), Ireland, England and Croatia. I would love to travel more and see more of the world.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

laughing, sarcasm, spending time with family/friends mexican, thai, italian, american, basically good food in general walking dead, game of thrones, new girl, cosby show refreshing cocktails, good beer (and coors light), wine cool, normal people

For fun

go out to eat, watch movies, hang out with friends, dance (especially at weddings)

Last read

I read a good amount of books on my kindle- from fiction to spiritual yoga books. Just finished All the Light We Cannot See and started The Girl on the Train.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, German, English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Roman Catholic. Now more spiritual and open to learning about different religions/denominations.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology & German Studies (Rutgers) and a BS in Nursing (FDU)